Fixtures

Fixtures

Date: Tuesday 26th December 2017 Venue: Bracknell Sports Centre
Date: Saturday 13th January 2018 Venue: Keysoe College Equestrian Centre
Date: Sunday 14th January 2018
Date: Sunday 28th January 2018
Date: Saturday 10th February 2018 Venue: Campbell Park
Date: Saturday 31st March 2018

on line entries will be available in Jan.

Bracknell Young Athletes Open Meeting ; Saturday 31st March 2018
Chiltern League ; Saturday 10th February 2018 ; Campbell Park
Sportshall ; Sunday 28th January 2018
Sportshall U13/15 County Champs ; Sunday 14th January 2018
Chiltern League ; Saturday 13th January 2018 ; Keysoe College Equestrian Centre
Bracknell AC Handicap ; Tuesday 26th December 2017 ; Bracknell Sports Centre
Berks XC County Champs ; Sunday 17th December 2017 ; Prospect Park Reading
Sportshall U11 County Champs ; Sunday 10th December 2017
Chiltern League ; Saturday 2nd December 2017
Club Dinner and Christmas Party ; Saturday 25th November 2017
Sportshall ; Sunday 19th November 2017
Presentation Evening ; Saturday 11th November 2017
Chiltern League ; Saturday 11th November 2017 ; Teardrop Lakes
Border League Match 1 ; Sunday 5th November 2017 ; Lightwater Country Park
Sportshall ; Sunday 29th October 2017 ; Thames Valley Athletics Club, Eton
Annual General Meeting ; Wednesday 18th October 2017 ; Bracknell Sports Centre
Chiltern League ; Saturday 14th October 2017 ; Shotover Hill Oxford
Alder Valley Boys League - Final ; Sunday 10th September 2017 ; Thames Valley Athletics Club, Eton
Alder Valley Girls League - Final ; Saturday 9th September 2017 ; Down Grange, Basingstoke
Southern Athletic League ; Saturday 19th August 2017 ; Dartford
Southern Athletic League ; Saturday 19th August 2017 ; Dartford
Alder Valley Boys League ; Sunday 6th August 2017 ; Mountbatten Centre Portsmouth
Alder Valley Girls League ; Sunday 30th July 2017 ; Palmer Park Stadium, Reading
Youth Development League ; Saturday 15th July 2017 ; Norman Park
Berks U13 and Endurance County Champs ; Wednesday 12th July 2017
Southern Athletic League ; Saturday 8th July 2017 ; Battersea
Alder Valley Boys League ; Sunday 2nd July 2017 ; Bracknell Sports Centre
Youth Development League ; Sunday 18th June 2017 ; Thames Valley Athletics Club, Eton
Southern Athletic League ; Saturday 17th June 2017 ; Colchester
Alder Valley Girls League ; Sunday 4th June 2017 ; Spectrum Leisure Centre, Guildford
Southern Athletic League ; Sunday 21st May 2017 ; Bracknell Sports Centre
Youth Development League ; Saturday 20th May 2017 ; Southampton Athletic Track
Berks County Champs ; Sunday 14th May 2017 ; Bracknell Sports Centre
Alder Valley Boys League ; Sunday 7th May 2017 ; Hillingdon Stadium, Uxbridge
Youth Development League ; Saturday 22nd April 2017 ; Bracknell Sports Centre
Southern Athletic League ; Saturday 15th April 2017 ; Sheerwater Track, Woking
Alder Valley Girls League ; Sunday 9th April 2017 ; Mountbatten Centre Portsmouth
Bracknell Young Athletics Open Meeting ; Saturday 25th March 2017 ; Bracknell Sports Centre
English Schools X-Country Championships ; Saturday 18th March 2017 ; Norfolk Showground Norwich
Inter Counties Championships ; Saturday 11th March 2017
2017 Sportshall Regional Finals ; Saturday 4th March 2017
National X-Country Championships ; Saturday 25th February 2017 ; Wollaton Park, Nottingham
Chiltern League X-Country ; Saturday 11th February 2017 ; Campbell Park
2017 Border League XC Match 3 ; Sunday 5th February 2017 ; Reigate Priory Park
2017 Sportshall League Match 3 ; Sunday 29th January 2017
Southern CC Championships ; Saturday 28th January 2017 ; Parliament Hill
Schools County CC Championships ; Saturday 21st January 2017
2017 Sportshall County Championships ; Sunday 15th January 2017
Chiltern League X-Country ; Saturday 14th January 2017 ; Keysoe College Equestrian Centre
County X-Country Championships ; Saturday 7th January 2017 ; Braywick Park, Maidenhead

Pages