Fixtures

Fixtures

Date: Saturday 19th August 2017 Venue: Dartford
Date: Saturday 19th August 2017 Venue: Dartford
Date: Saturday 9th September 2017 Venue: Down Grange, Basingstoke
Date: Sunday 10th September 2017 Venue: Thames Valley Athletics Club, Eton
Alder Valley Boys League - Final ; Sunday 10th September 2017 ; Thames Valley Athletics Club, Eton
Alder Valley Girls League - Final ; Saturday 9th September 2017 ; Down Grange, Basingstoke
Southern Athletic League ; Saturday 19th August 2017 ; Dartford
Southern Athletic League ; Saturday 19th August 2017 ; Dartford
Alder Valley Boys League ; Sunday 6th August 2017 ; Mountbatten Centre Portsmouth
Alder Valley Girls League ; Sunday 30th July 2017 ; Palmer Park Stadium, Reading
Youth Development League ; Saturday 15th July 2017 ; Norman Park
Berks U13 and Endurance County Champs ; Wednesday 12th July 2017
Southern Athletic League ; Saturday 8th July 2017 ; Battersea
Alder Valley Boys League ; Sunday 2nd July 2017 ; Bracknell Sports Centre
Youth Development League ; Sunday 18th June 2017 ; Thames Valley Athletics Club, Eton
Southern Athletic League ; Saturday 17th June 2017 ; Colchester
Alder Valley Girls League ; Sunday 4th June 2017 ; Spectrum Leisure Centre, Guildford
Southern Athletic League ; Sunday 21st May 2017 ; Bracknell Sports Centre
Youth Development League ; Saturday 20th May 2017 ; Southampton Athletic Track
Berks County Champs ; Sunday 14th May 2017 ; Bracknell Sports Centre
Alder Valley Boys League ; Sunday 7th May 2017 ; Hillingdon Stadium, Uxbridge
Youth Development League ; Saturday 22nd April 2017 ; Bracknell Sports Centre
Southern Athletic League ; Saturday 15th April 2017 ; Sheerwater Track, Woking
Alder Valley Girls League ; Sunday 9th April 2017 ; Mountbatten Centre Portsmouth
Bracknell Young Athletics Open Meeting ; Saturday 25th March 2017 ; Bracknell Sports Centre
English Schools X-Country Championships ; Saturday 18th March 2017 ; Norfolk Showground Norwich
Inter Counties Championships ; Saturday 11th March 2017
2017 Sportshall Regional Finals ; Saturday 4th March 2017
National X-Country Championships ; Saturday 25th February 2017 ; Wollaton Park, Nottingham
Chiltern League X-Country ; Saturday 11th February 2017 ; Campbell Park
2017 Border League XC Match 3 ; Sunday 5th February 2017 ; Reigate Priory Park
2017 Sportshall League Match 3 ; Sunday 29th January 2017
Southern CC Championships ; Saturday 28th January 2017 ; Parliament Hill
Schools County CC Championships ; Saturday 21st January 2017
2017 Sportshall County Championships ; Sunday 15th January 2017
Chiltern League X-Country ; Saturday 14th January 2017 ; Keysoe College Equestrian Centre
County X-Country Championships ; Saturday 7th January 2017 ; Braywick Park, Maidenhead
Bracknell AC Handicap ; Monday 26th December 2016 ; Bracknell Sports Centre
Border League Match 2 ; Sunday 11th December 2016 ; Stoke Park
Chiltern League X-Country ; Saturday 3rd December 2016 ; Wigmore Park Luton
BBO X-Country Championships ; Sunday 20th November 2016 ; Prospect Park Reading
Club Dinner and Christmas Party ; Saturday 19th November 2016
Presentation Evening ; Saturday 12th November 2016
Chiltern League X-Country ; Saturday 12th November 2016 ; Teardrop Lakes
National YA X-Country Relays ; Saturday 5th November 2016 ; Berryhill Park, Mansfield
SEAA X-C Relay Championships ; Saturday 22nd October 2016 ; Wormwood Scrubs
Annual General Meeting ; Wednesday 19th October 2016 ; Bracknell Sports Centre
Chiltern League X-Country ; Saturday 15th October 2016 ; Shotover Hill Oxford
National YA Road Relays ; Sunday 9th October 2016 ; Sutton Park, Birmingham
SEAA Road Relays ; Sunday 25th September 2016 ; Bedford International Athletic Stadium
Alder Valley Boys Finals ; Sunday 11th September 2016
Alder Valley Girls Final ; Saturday 10th September 2016 ; Thames Valley Athletics Club, Eton
EA Age Groups Championships ; Sunday 28th August 2016 ; Bedford International Athletic Stadium
EA Age Groups Championships ; Saturday 27th August 2016 ; Bedford International Athletic Stadium

Pages